Midterms are coming.

This coming week brings the first exams of the semester. Honestly, I’m worried. I am currently rocking a full 18 hours of classes. There is so much to remember, I am more than afraid I am going to run out of mental capacity.

 

Nonetheless, the semester is looking bright. Projects have been coming together, and I have been successfully wrangling my homework load thus far. I am hoping I can keep spinning all of these plates.

 

This past week was one of my busiest so far, however. Thursday was presentation day in EMC 3460. My partner and I were to discuss the relevance of human trafficking and convince our audience to push for PSAs on Snapchat. That presentation can be found here. I am rather proud of the result.

 

That is all for this week. Stay tuned for more progress reports in the following weeks.

